DCNS Term Dates

School Term Dates 2023/24 (Subject to minor alteration)
Autumn Term Starts Tuesday 5th September 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October – Monday 30th October 2023
(Monday 30th October 2023 – Staff Training No Nursery Sessions)
Term Ends / Christmas Party Thursday 14th December 2023
Spring Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2024 (Tuesday 2nd January Staff Training – No Nursery sessions)
Half Term Monday 12th February 2024 – Monday 19th February 2024
(Monday 19th February 2024 Staff training -No Nursery sessions)
Term Ends Thursday 28th March 2024
Summer Term Starts Tuesday 16th April 2024 (Mon 15th April Staff Training – No Nursery sessions)
Half Term Monday 27th May – Monday 3rd June 2024
(Monday 3rd June 2024 Staff Training -No nursery sessions)
Term Ends Thursday 18th July 2024

Gallery

CLICK HERE FOR MORE IMAGES