DCNS Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019/20 (Subject to minor alteration)
Autumn Term Starts Wednesday 4h September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October – Monday 4th November 2019
(Monday 4th November 2019 – Staff Training No Nursery Sessions)
Term Ends / Christmas Party Thursday 19th December 2019
Spring Term Starts Tuesday 7th January 2020 (Monday 6th January Staff Training – No Nursery sessions)
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
(Friday 14th February 2020 Staff training -No Nursery sessions)
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term Starts Tuesday 21st April (Mon 20th April Staff Training – No Nursery sessions)
Half Term Monday 25th May – Monday 1st June 2020
(Monday 1st June 2020 Staff Training -No nursery sessions)
Term Ends Thursday 16th July 2020